Project Coordination Committee



Cherie Enns

Team Leader

University of Fraser Valley

cherie.enns@ufv.ca




Ndeyapo Nickanor

Team Leader, Windhoek

University of Namibia

nnickanor@unam.edu


Daniel Tevera

Team Leader, South Africa

University of Western Cape

dtevera@uwc.ac.za


Mulugeta Dinbabo

Team Leader, South Africa

University of Western Cape

mulugeta.dinbabo@gmail.com


Peter Quartey

Team Leader, Ghana

University of Ghana

pquartey@ug.edu.gh


Ray Jureidini

Team Leader, Qatar

Hamad Bin Khalifa University

ray.jureidini@gmail.com


Irudaya Rajan Sebastian

Team Leader, India

International Institute of Migration and Development

rajancds@gmail.com



Brenda Yeoh Saw Ai

Team Leader, Singapore

National University of Singapore

geoysa@nus.edu.sg


Natalie Dietrich Jones

Team Leader, Kingston

University of the West Indies

natalie.dietrichjones@uwimona.edu.jm


Guenola Capron

Team Leader, Mexico

Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana

guenola.capron@gmail.com


Salomon Gonzalez

Team Leader, Mexico

Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana

salomonglez@gmail.com


Cheryl Martens

Team Leader, Ecuador

Universidad San Francisco de Quito

cmartens@usfq.edu.ec